5% OFF
Comprando 1 o más.

Scholastic Classics: Great Expectations

$890
¡5% OFF comprando 1 o más!

Válido para este producto y todos los de la categoría: SAN JUAN EL PRECURSOR LIBROS SUGERIDOS.
Podés combinar esta promoción con otros productos de la misma categoría.

Compartir

One day, Pip will be rich. A stranger has left him a great fortune. He doesn’t know who it is – but he’s pretty sure. There’s only one person it could be: wealthy recluse Miss Havisham. No doubt she intends Pip to marry Estella, her beautiful ward. Now it’s goodbye to the humble country forge where Pip grew up, and to kindly blacksmith Joe, who has raised Pip like a son. It’s time for Pip to become a gentleman: snobbish, arrogant and cruel. As Pip waits for greatness, it’s too bad he’s forgotten how to be a decent person right now…

  • One of Charles Dickens’ most famous, best-loved novels
  • Perfect for fans of Oliver Twist and A Christmas Carol
  • A powerful tale of identity, social class and moral values
  • Rich cast of characters and a stunning Victorian backdrop